I’m Back!!!

kembali menggegar!!!

kembali menggegar!!!

# greetings and hi all!!!

# hey, guys.. sorry for the late update..

# been busy for a month..

# balik kampung for two weeks to take care of my parents..

# my dad; his foot was injured.. not sure by what poison (animal poison).. the doctor allow him to return home a day before i came back to sibu.. still recovering now..

# my mun still in quarantine when i arrived in sibu.. been visiting here time to time.. she was still in quarantine when i return to unimas.. last week my dad text me that she was out from the hospital..

# thank GOD so much and thank you very much for all your prayers..

# i’ll be updating my blog from time to time..

# ONE-DAY-ONE-POST CAMPAIGN still going arrr…

Copyright © Ini Bukan Cerita Dongeng, 05:55 AM, 18/09/2011.

2 Responses to “I’m Back!!!”

Leave a Reply

